top of page
  • Writer's pictureAva McCrary

Blog 4

I decided to make this blog all about chapter nine in the book. This chapter really spoke out to me and helped me throughout the week. Chapter nine really was relevant to this week's discussion in class. It talks about constantly revising your work and adding or changing previous drafts of our work. Earlier this week, we discussed about shitty first drafts and how they are reformed and how they are constantly changing and revising. Well, this chapter briefly discussed that, but also the following drafts after that. After your first draft, you will have many more drafts and revisions before the final draft. It is all going to be a lot of work and time, but hopefully as the more drafts continue, the more better your work will get. The last draft should have many revisions from your first shitty draft. Also while creating more and more drafts, it will be super helpful to have some more creative thinkers and people to help you out. In any major case of literature or articles published, they all have had peer review. Peer review is super important in writing anything and helps you find more details in your work that you may not have noticed in the first place. So, it is a good idea to have friends help revised and read over some of your drafts to help you create that amazing final draft!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

This blog post is about chapter ten in our class book. This chapter talks a lot about media and social marketing. Marketing in any type of profession field is extremely important. With today’s world,

Blog 10

My project two has been quite interesting so far since my last revision. I got to talk to Mat recently and he was a major help in deciding what else I should add to my paper. At first, I was having so

Blog 8

This blog post talks about how I am progressing with my project two. My project two is about me entering the teaching world in Tallahassee. I am currently an intern at Leon High School, which is super

bottom of page