top of page
  • Writer's pictureAva McCrary

Blog 5

This blog post is about the concept of chapter 11, which was very informative and exciting to me. Throughout many readings in literature, an author must find his or her voice throughout their writing. Creating an identity gives the readers something more interesting to read and try to figure out. For anyone, it is super important to find an identity in the world, especially in their writing. Even the readers must find his or her identity when reading another author’s work. You must find your own thought or perspective on the writing, whether you agree or disagree. For authors, it is especially important for their view to come across to the readers, and it is up to the reader whether or not they understand, or like what the author is proposing. Sometimes, even the tone of a work of literature can help identify a writer and the key concept they are trying to get across to the readers. Even as I am writing this blog post, it is starting to form my own identity in this little piece of work. Writing ideas and thoughts down create an image or idea of a person that we cannot see. We take what they write down and form an idea of what their ideas are and what they believe and who they are as a person.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

This blog post is about chapter ten in our class book. This chapter talks a lot about media and social marketing. Marketing in any type of profession field is extremely important. With today’s world,

Blog 10

My project two has been quite interesting so far since my last revision. I got to talk to Mat recently and he was a major help in deciding what else I should add to my paper. At first, I was having so

Blog 8

This blog post talks about how I am progressing with my project two. My project two is about me entering the teaching world in Tallahassee. I am currently an intern at Leon High School, which is super

bottom of page