top of page
  • Writer's pictureAva McCrary

Project Two Proposal

My project one will discuss a crazy event that happened my senior year in high school. So, I decided my first year at FSU wanted I wanted to change from that incident, which has now lead me into joining a community that fascinates me that will be great to discuss in my project two essay. The community I will be joining this year is the teacher/education system, or major.

After a long first semester at FSU, and thinking about my senior event in high school, I really decided that I wanted to be a high school teacher. I am already emerged in part of this community, because I am an intern at Leon High School here in Tallahassee, Florida. Teachers have made an enormous impact on my life and who I am today. I really hope to do the same thing and get to contact and make relationships with my students and make big impacts in each of their lives. So, I will be further diving into this community and learning more of how I can become a high school teacher, and what are some major tips into entering this field.

Right now at FSU, my major is exploratory, but hopefully after conducting an interview with a current high school teacher, I will transition into the education major here at FSU. I am truly excited to explain into further detail in this second project on how I really want to impact the lives of students and make a difference in the world and join this amazing community to me.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

This blog post is about chapter ten in our class book. This chapter talks a lot about media and social marketing. Marketing in any type of profession field is extremely important. With today’s world,

Blog 10

My project two has been quite interesting so far since my last revision. I got to talk to Mat recently and he was a major help in deciding what else I should add to my paper. At first, I was having so

Blog 8

This blog post talks about how I am progressing with my project two. My project two is about me entering the teaching world in Tallahassee. I am currently an intern at Leon High School, which is super

bottom of page